Reviews

Palmer Snell Estate Agents has 71 reviews

  • Peter, Sherborne 18-Sep-2017
    Customer Experience

    Helpful and efficient

    Always helpful and efficient. Deal with problems quickly.

  • Valued Customer 12-Sep-2017
    Customer Experience

    Incompetent of their job. Rubbish very slow, they took 5 months

    There service was absolutely rubbish. I had to phone every other day to try and get information and then was fobbed off loads of times with contradicting excuses and promises. Even the solicitor had trouble getting the correct information from them

    Customer Relations Team 14-Sep-2017

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We do always take feedback like this seriously and as such I have forwarded your feedback to the Retail Performance Director for their awareness. I am sorry to read that there had been times were communication had not been as frequent as we would have expected. If you would like to provide further feedback, please e-mail us at review@countrywide.co.uk. Kind regards, Scott

  • Ken Piper, Weymouth 04-Sep-2017
    Customer Experience

    My service feedback with Lettings

    Renewal team have not kept me informed during a property I own, other than renewal notice+Tennant request to have break clause included.no other feedback from Palmer Snell.

    Customer Care 06-Sep-2017

    Thank you for your review.\n\nWe are sorry to see this. It is imperative that all of our customers receive the highest level of service and communication to all of our customers and we are sincerely apologies for this shortfall in performance. Please be assured that all feedback is taken extremely seriously  and thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.\n\nThank you again for taking the time to leave this feedback.

  • Valued Customer 01-Sep-2017
    Customer Experience

    My service feedback with Lettings

    Excellent

    Customer Care 04-Sep-2017

    Good Morning,Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. It is always great to see feedback like this as it confirms to us that we are delivering the excellent service that we always aim to provide to all of our customers.Many thanks again for leaving this feedback.

  • Valued Customer 31-Aug-2017
    Customer Experience

    My service feedback with Lettings

    Usual helpful service

    Customer Care 01-Sep-2017

    Good Morning,  Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. It is always great to see feedback like this as it confirms to us that we are delivering the excellent service that we always aim to provide to all of our customers.Many thanks again for leaving this feedback.

  • Barry Griffiths 31-Aug-2017
    Customer Experience

    Excellent service

    Great service provided to me as a landlord in particular from Beth Wadsworth. Nothing is to much hassle and they're easy to contact and return calls/ very quickly should they be out of office. Impressive so far.

    Customer Care 01-Sep-2017

    Good morning,Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. It is always great to see feedback like this as it confirms to us that we are delivering the excellent service and communication  that we always aim to provide to all of our customers.We are happy to see that Beth provided you with an excellent and professional service.Many thanks again for leaving this feedback.

  • S Beaufoy 25-Aug-2017
    Customer Experience

    Issue with rent and no refund of management fee offered

    Surprised that rent is over a week late and arrangements weren't made for it to be transferred to my account sooner given the circumstances. Disappointed that it was not arranged to leave PS account until after I emailed to prompt, gives the impression it was forgotten. Also have smokers in my house when specifically asked for no smokers. A few issues, not a great start. Hopefully it will be ok.

    Customer Care 25-Aug-2017

    Good Afternoon.\n\nThank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you have not had the best start with Palmer Snell, however, please be assured that all feedback is taken very seriously and I would like to thank you for bringing these issues to our attention so that we can take these points into account and prevent this situation from reoccurring. \n\nMany thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback.

  • 16-Aug-2017
    Customer Experience

    My service feedback with Sales

    Keep me informed throughout.

    Customer Relations Team 17-Aug-2017

    Good Afternoon, Thank you for the lovely 5* review. It is fantastic to see that the team at Palmer Snell, Taunton kept you informed throughout the process. \nKind Regards,\nSarah

  • Valued Customer 12-Aug-2017
    Customer Experience

    Overall quite sastisfied

    I found them friendly and very helpful, but there fees are rather on the high side.

    Customer Relations Team 15-Aug-2017

    Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review and feedback. Kind Regards, Sarah

  • Valued Customer 09-Aug-2017
    Customer Experience

    Property sold within a week in the market.

    The best people (Keith and Jack) to do business with. Very friendly, accommodating and extremely helpful. Thank you guys.

    Customer Relations Team 09-Aug-2017

    It's wonderful to read that Keith, Jack, and the rest of team at our Palmer Snell branch in Christchurch provided you with such a <span>helpful</span> and <span>friendly </span>5* service and that you felt you benefited from their efficient and professional approach.\nMany thanks,\nMichael